WARN Regions

WARNlogo

WARN Regions

Region 1: Connecticut | New Hampshire | Maine | Rhode Island | Massachusetts | Vermont

CONNECTICUT

Tom Barger
tbarger@rwater.com
203.401.2710
CTWARN

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Alan Côté
alancote@derrynh.org
603.432.6144
www.t2.unh.edu

Johnna McKenna
johnna.mckenna@des.nh.gov
603-271-7017

www.t2.unh.edu

MAINE

Matthew Demers
mdemers@mainerwa.org
207-737-4092
https://www.mewarn.org

 

RHODE ISLAND

Dave Aucoin
daucoin@narrabay.com
401-461-8848 x418
www.riwarn.org

Gary Marino
gmarino@provwater.com
401-521-6300

www.riwarn.org

MASSACHUSETTS

Kirsten King
kirsten@NEWWA.org
508-893-7979
www.mawarn.org

VERMONT

Liz Royer
lroyer@vtruralwater.org
802-917-3701
www.vtwarn.org

Dave DiDomenico
david.didomenico@vermont.gov
802-490-6184
www.vtwarn.org

Region 2: New Jersey | New York

NEW JERSEY

Brian Weir
brian.weir@amwater.com
908-670-6541
https://www.nj.gov/njoem/

NEW YORK

Marty Aman
maman@wcwsa.org
315-986-1929
www.nywarn.org

Region 3: Delaware | Pennsylvania | National Capital Region | Virginia | Maryland | West Virginia

DELAWARE

Rob Penman Jr.
robert.penman@veolia.com
302-252-3101
www.drwa.org/dewarn

PENNSYLVANIA

Mike Snyder
mikesnyder@pawarn.org
717-774-8870
www.pawarn.org

Carol Adams
carol.adams@alcosan.org
412-999-7740
www.pawarn.org

Mike DiSantis
disantism@delcora.org
610-876-5523
www.pawarn.org

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION

Steve Bieber
sbieber@mwcog.org
202-962-3219
www.ncrwarn.org

VIRGINIA

Scott Shirley
scott.shirley@westernvawater.org
540-283-8270
www.vawarn.org

Mike Lynn
mlynn@serviceauthority.org
434-906-5798
www.vawarn.com

MARYLAND

Art Shapiro
ashapiro@howardcountymd.gov
410-313-4912
www.mdwarn.org

WEST VIRGINIA

Tom Landis
landistel@@yahoo.com
681-495-4405
www.wvrwa.org/wvwarn

Todd Grinstead
toddgrinstead@wvrwa.org
304-201-1689
www.wvrwa.org/wvwarn

Region 4: Alabama | Mississippi | Florida | North Carolina | Georgia | South Carolina | Kentucky | Tennessee

Alabama

Bud McCrory
bmccrory@mawss.com
251-694-3149

Mississippi

TBD

 

Florida

Andrew Campbell
apc@ufl.edu
352-262-0608
https://www.flawarn.org

Scott Kelly
kellsde@gmail.com
904-813-4349
https://flawarn.pwd.aa.ufl.edu/

North Carolina

David Melton
dmelton@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5957
https://www.ncwaterwarn.org

Shawn Coffman
scoffman@ci.charlotte.nc.us
704-336-7600
https://www.ncwaterwarn.org/

Georgia

Sandy Smith
ssmith@burnett-inc.com
678-878-6133
https://www.gawarn.org

 

South Carolina

Nick Rubin
nrubin@scrwa.org
864-617-3169
https://www.scrwa.org

Mark Forrester
mwforrester@comporium.net
803-892-5544
https://www.scwarn.org

Kentucky

Joe Burns
j.burns@krwa.org
606-232-1818
www.kywarn.org

Tennessee

Sonia Allman
sonia.allman@nashville.gov
615-862-4494
https://www.tnwarn.org

Region 5: Illinois | Minnesota | Indiana | Ohio | Michigan | Wisconsin

ILLINOIS

Josh Stewart
josh.stewart@cwlp.com
217-789-2323
https://www.ilwarn.org

MINNESOTA

Timothy Hewitt
timothy.hewitt@ci.stcloud.mn.us
320-255-7286
https://www.mnwarn.org

INDIANA

Jaimie Foreman
Jforeman@carmel.in.gov
317-379-3115
https://www.inawwa.org/

OHIO

Tim Truman
tim.truman@daytonohio.gov
937-333-6048

https://www.ohwarn.org

MICHIGAN

Tim Neumann
tneumann@mrwa.net
517-657-2601

WISCONSIN

Joel Lemke
jlemke@stevenspoint.com
715-345-5266
https://www.wiawwa.org/page/WIWARN

Michael Heyroth
mheyroth@rmsd1.com
715-359-6177
https://www.wiawwa.org/page/WIWARN

Region 6: Arkansas | Oklahoma | Louisiana | Texas | New Mexico

ARKANSAS

Blake Weindorf
blake.weindorf@carkw.com
501-223-1579

OKLAHOMA

Shantelle Sutton
ssutton@orwa.org
405-672-8925
https://www.soonerwarn.org

LOUISIANA

Patrick Credeur
pclrwa@centurytel.net
337-738-2896
https://lrwa.org/#training/

TEXAS

Mike Howe
mikehowe@austin.rr.com
512-238-9292
https://www.txwarn.org

NEW MEXICO

Bill Conner 
bill@nmrwa.org
505-884-1031
https://nmrwa.org/nmwarn/

Region 7: Iowa | Missouri | Kansas | Nebraska

IOWA

John Lins
jlins@iowaruralwater.org
515-208-1993
https://www.iowarn.org

MISSOURI

Frank Genovese
fgenovese@stlwater.com
314-256-5722
https://www.mowarn.org

KANSAS

Brad Mears
bmears@kmunet.org
620-241-1423

NEBRASKA

Ryan Hurst
hurst@wahoo.ne.us
402-443-3222
https://www.newarn.org

Alan Slater
cowboy547@hotmail.com
402-274-4981
https://www.newarn.org

Region 8: Colorado | South Dakota | Montana | Utah | North Dakota | Wyoming

COLORADO

Tobi Blanchard
tblanchard@csu.org
719-668-2867
https://www.cowarn.org

Michael Wolf
mwolf@toddcreekvillage.org
303-637-0344
https://www.cowarn.org

SOUTH DAKOTA

Robin Dykstra
rdykstra@lincolncoruralwater.com
605-767-2966
https://www.sdwarn.org

MONTANA

Kirk Yoder
kyoder@mt.gov
406-444-7494

UTAH

Dale Pierson
dale.pierson@rwau.net
801-756-5123
www.utwarn.org

NORTH DAKOTA

Jacob Schafer
jrschafer@nd.gov
701.328.6622
https://www.ndwarn.org

WYOMING

Krista Johnston
kjohnston@casperwy.gov
307-235-7535
https://www.wyowarn.org

Region 9: Arizona | California | Hawaii | Nevada

ARIZONA

Dan Quintanar
AZ WARN Chair
dan.quintanar@tucsonaz.gov
(Cell) 520-349-6080
(Office) 520-837-2465
http://www.azwarn.org/

Christine Nunez
AZWARN Vice-Chair
christine.nunez@phoenix.gov
(Cell) 480-220-3865
(Office) 602-534-2916
http://www.azwarn.org

Lucas McCabe
AZWARN Secretary
lmccabe@metrowater.com
520-209-2836
http://www.azwarn.org

CALIFORNIA

Jim Wollbrink
jim.wollbrink@gmail.com
925-830-9180
http://calwarn.org/

HAWAII

Keith Okamoto
kokamoto@hawaiidws.org
808-756-3773

Ernest Lau
elau@hbws.org
808-748-5061

NEVADA

Corey Ross
corey.ross@lvvwd.com
702-258-7277
https://www.nvwarn.org/

John Hines
john.hines@lvvwd.com
702-258-3116
https://www.nvwarn.org

Region 10: Alaska | Idaho | Oregon | Washington

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement