WARN Regions

WARNlogo

WARN Regions

Region 1

CONNECTICUT

Tom Barger
tbarger@rwater.com        
203.401.2710
CTWARN

WARN #19: January 2008
Signatories: 17 (55% State population)

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Alan Côté
alancote@derrynh.org
603.432.6144
www.t2.unh.edu/ma

WARN #20: January 2008
Signatories: 88 (49% State population)

MAINE

Tom Bahun
tbahun@mainerwa.org
207.837-8326
https://www.maine.gov/dhhs/mecdc/environmental-health/dwp/pws/meWARN.shtml

WARN #36: December 2008
Signatories: Not reported

 

RHODE ISLAND

David Aucoin
daucoin@narrabay.com
401.461.8848 x418
www.riwarn.org

WARN #13: October 2007
Signatories: 36 (60% State population)

MASSACHUSETTS

Michael Knox
mknox@tataandhoward.com
508-449-9400
www.mawarn.org

WARN #17: May 2007
Signatories: 49 (25% State population)

VERMONT

Vacant
www.vtwarn.org

WARN #25: April 2008
Signatories: 24 (35% State population)

Region 2

NEW JERSEY

Brian Weir
brian.weir@amwater.com
908.670.6541
https://www.nj.gov/njoem/ 

WARN #46: March 2010
Signatories: 4 (__% State population)

NEW YORK

Marty Aman
maman@wcwsa.org
315.986.1929
www.nywarn.org

WARN #18: December 2007
Signatories: 95 (29% State population *less NYC)

Region 3

DELAWARE

Rob Penman Jr.
rpenman@artesianwater.com
302-453-6946
www.drwa.org/dewarn

WARN #49: April 2013
Signatories: 7 ( __% state population)

PENNSYLVANIA

Mike Snyder
mikesnyder@pawarn.org
717.774.8870
www.pawarn.org

WARN #11: June 2007 
Signatories: 44 (59% State population)
 

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION

Steve Bieber
sbieber@mwcog.org
202.962.3219
www.ncrwarn.org

WARN #40: April 2009
Signatories: 5 (72% NCR population)
 

VIRGINIA

Kenneth (Ike) Eisenhart
ike.eisenhart@ironhart-consulting.com
804.735.9667
Mike Lynn
mlynn@serviceauthority.org
434.906.5798
www.vawarn.org

WARN #41: November 2009
Signatories: 20 (44% State population)

MARYLAND

Art Shapiro
ashapiro@howardcountymd.gov
410.313.4912
www.mdwarn.org

WARN #44: November 2009
Signatories: 14 (69% State population)

WEST VIRGINIA

Tom Landis
landistel@@yahoo.com
681.495.4405
www.wvwarn.org

WARN #37: January 2009
Signatories: 48 (34% State population)

Region 4

Alabama

Mrs. Lindsay Wright
334.538.4706
almssection@gmail.com

WARN #7: April 2007 
Signatories: Not reported

Mississippi

TBD



WARN #__: 
Signatories: N/A

Florida

Scott Kelly
sdkelly@wpb.org
561.822.1400
www.flawarn.org

WARN #2: April 2005
Signatories: 226 (75% state population)

North Carolina

Ed Kirwin
ekerwin@owasa.org
919.968.4421
Shawn Coffman
scoffman@ci.charlotte.nc.us
704.336.7600
https://deq.nc.gov/nc-water-warn

WARN #28: June 2008
Signatories: 23 (28% state population)

Georgia

Sandy Smith
sasmith2@dekalbcountyga.gov 
770.391.6040
www.gawarn.org

WARN #6: April 2007
Signatories: Not reported

South Carolina

Jill Miller
jill@scrwa.org
864.238.0505
Mark Forrester
mwforrester@comporium.net
803.892.5544
www.scwarn.org

WARN #5: April 2007
Signatories: Not reported

Kentucky

Joe Burns
j.burns@krwa.org
606.232.1818
www.kywarn.org

WARN #16: November 2007
Signatories: Not reported 

Tennessee

Sonia Allman
sonia.allman@nashville.gov
615.862.4494
www.tnwarn.org

WARN #24: April 2008
Signatories: 13 (18% state population)

Region 5

ILLINOIS

Josh Stewart
josh.stewart@cwlp.com
217.789.2323
www.ilwarn.org

WARN #41: May 2009
Signatories: 115 (74% State population)

MINNESOTA

Timothy Hewett
timothy.hewitt@ci.stcloud.mn.us
320.255.7286
www.mnwarn.org

WARN #21: February 2008
Signatories: 157 (29% State population)

INDIANA

Jaimie Foreman
Jforeman@carmel.in.gov
317.379.3115
www.inwarn.org

WARN #12: August 2007
Signatories: 65 (37% State population)

OHIO

Dana Moore
dmoore@wadsworthcity.org
330.335.2832
www.ohwarn.org

WARN #14: November 2007
Signatories: 28 (35% State population) 

MICHIGAN

Tim Neumann
tneumann@mrwa.net
517.657.2601
www.miwarn.org

WARN #35: December 2008
Signatories: 11 (6% State population)

WISCONSIN

               
Joel Lemke
jlemke@stevenspoint.com
715.435.5266
www.wiawwa.org/mpage/WIWARN_Homepage

WARN #34: September 2008
Signatories: 21 (28% State population)

Region 6

ARKANSAS

Blake Weindorf
501.223.1579
Blake.Weindorf@carkw.com


WARN #27: June 2008
Signatories: Not reported

OKLAHOMA

Shantelle Sutton
ssutton@orwa.org
405.672.8925
www.soonerwarn.org

WARN #29: June 2008
Signatories: 41 (24% State population)

LOUISIANA

Pat Credeur
pclrwa@centurytel.net
337.738.2896
https://lrwa.org/programs/ 

WARN #4: August 2006
Signatories: 34 (33% State population)

TEXAS

Mike Howe
mikehowe@austin.rr.com
512.238.9292
www.txwarn.org

WARN #3: December 2005
Signatories: 778 (76% State population)

NEW MEXICO

Bill Connor 
bill@nmrwa.org
505.884.1031

WARN #39: April 2009
Signatories: Not reported

Region 7

IOWA

John Lins
lins@dmww.com
515.323.6234 
www.iowarn.org

WARN #38: April 2009
Signatories: 13 (21% State population)

MISSOURI

Eric Fuchs
efuchs@moruralwater.org
573.429.1383
www.mowarn.org

WARN #47: April 2010
Signatories: 7 (1% State population)

KANSAS

Brad Mears
bmears@kmunet.org
620.241.1423
http://ksmap.org/general/default.asp

WARN #32: October 2008
Signatories: Not reported

NEBRASKA

Dennis Watts
dwatts@ci.norfolk.ne.us
402.844.2210
www.newarn.org 

WARN #26: May 2008
Signatories: Not reported

Region 8

COLORADO

Angelo Carrieri
acarrieri@pwsd.org
303.841.4627 x 257
www.cowarn.org

WARN #15: November 2007
Singnatories: 45 (90% State population)

SOUTH DAKOTA

Brad Lawerence
brad.lawrence@cityofmadisonsd.com
605.256.7522
www.sdwarn.org

WARN #22: March 2008
Singnatories: 86 (29% State population)

MONTANA

Wayne Lovellis
wlovellis@greatfallsmt.net
706.737.1325


WARN #42: June 2009
Signatories: Not reported

UTAH

Dale Pierson
dale.pierson@rwau.net
801.756.5123
www.utwarn.org

WARN #10: May 2007
Signatories: 25 (32% State pop.)

NORTH DAKOTA

Jacob Stokes
jstokes@nd.gov
701.328.6622
www.ndwarn.org 

WARN #33: November 2008
Signatories: 11 ( 15% State population)

WYOMING

Krista Johnston
kjohnston@casperwy.gov
307.235.7535
www.wyowarn.org

WARN #30: August 2008
Signatories: 8 (40% State population)

Region 9

ARIZONA

Steve Shepard
sshepard@metrowater.com
520.209.2838 
http://www.azwarn.org/

WARN #: 
Signatories: 

CALIFORNIA

Ray Riordan
rayriordan@comcast.net
925.830.9180
http://calwarn.org/


WARN #
Signatories:

HAWAII

Michael Miyahira
michael.miyahira@doh.hawaii.gov
808.586.4258

WARN #
Signatories: 

NEVADA

John Hines
john.hines@lvvwd.com
402.844.2210
https://www.nvwarn.org/

WARN #:
Signatories: 

Region 10

ALASKA

Don Monteleone
dan.monteleone@alaska.gov
907.269.6323 
https://awwma.org/AKWARN/akwarn.html

WARN #: 
Signatories: 

IDAHO

Shelly Roberts
sroberts@idahoruralwater.com
208.343.7001
Kevin McLeod
kmcleod@starswd.com
208.565.8052
https://www.idwarn.org/

WARN #
Signatories:

OREGON

Chris Wanner
chris.wanner@portlanoregon.gov
503.823.4050
http://orwarn.org/

WARN #
Signatories: 

WASHINGTON

Dave Brown
david.brown@yakimawa.gov
509.575.6204
https://wawarn.org/

WARN #:
Signatories: 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement