Chuck Van Der Kolk Award

Chuck Van Der Kolk Award

Margaret Rodgers

2023 Recipient

Margaret L. Rodgers, Ohio Section

Individual Award Details

Purpose of the Award: To recognize the individual member who recruited more new members than any other member.

The Award: A plaque engraved with the name of the recruiter and section.

Frequency: Once annually.

Eligibility: The recruiter must be an AWWA member.

Nomination or Submission Deadline: November 1st. AWWA staff tallies and analyzes the total number recruited on a calendar year basis to determine the top recruiter. The award determination period may be changed at AWWA's sole discretion.

Past Recipients

David Roberts

Carlos Covarrubias