Events Calendar
Upcoming Events
September 2022
Monday, Sep 12, 2022 - Friday, Oct 14, 2022
Online, Denver, CO
This is an instructor led online course.
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Sep 12, 2022 - Friday, Sep 30, 2022
Online, Denver, CO
This is an instructor led online course.
AWWA Online Course
Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Times listed for Mountain time zone. Registration Fee: Complimentary
AWWA Webinar
October 2022
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 - Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
St. John, NB, St John, NB
Section Conference
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 - Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas, 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758
Section Conference
Monday, Oct 3, 2022 - Friday, Oct 21, 2022
Online, Denver, CO
This is an instructor led online course.
AWWA Online Course
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022 - Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada, 9777 Las Vegas Blvd. South
AWWA Conference
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 - Friday, Oct 7, 2022
Vernal, UT, Vernal, UT
Section Conference
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 - Thursday, Oct 13, 2022
Ramkota Hotel, Bismark, ND
Section Conference
Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Times listed for Mountain time zone. Registration Fee: Complimentary
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Oct 17, 2022 - Friday, Nov 18, 2022
Online, Denver, CO
This is an instructor led online course.
AWWA Online Course
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 - Thursday, Oct 20, 2022
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Conference
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 4:30 AM - 6:00 AM
Online, Denver, CO
Please note start times: 5pm India Standard Time = 6:30am Eastern Time, 4:30am Mountain Time.
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Oct 24, 2022 - Friday, Nov 11, 2022
Online, Denver, CO
This is an instructor led online course.
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Oct 24, 2022 - Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
Sacramento, CA, Sacramento, CA
Section Conference
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 - Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
Coralville, IA, Coralville, IA
Section Conference
November 2022
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 - Friday, Nov 4, 2022
Kearney, NE, Kearney, NE
Section Conference
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 @ 8:00 AM - Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix, AZ
This 2-day seminar takes place in-person at the DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix-Tempe, 2100 S. Priest Drive Tempe, AZ 85282.
AWWA Seminar
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 @ 8:00 AM - Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix, AZ
This 2-day seminar takes place in-person at the DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix-Tempe. 2100 S. Priest Drive Tempe, AZ 85282.
AWWA Seminar
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Times listed for Mountain time zone. Webinar fee per person: FREE for Member/$25 Nonmember
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 - Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
Cincinnati, OH, Cincinnati, OH
AWWA Conference
Monday, Nov 14, 2022 - Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
Cincinnati, OH, Cincinnati, OH
AWWA Seminar
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 - Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
Orlando, FL, Orlando, FL
Section Conference
December 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Times listed for Mountain time zone. Webinar fee per person: FREE for Member/$25 Nonmember
AWWA Webinar
February 2023
Monday, Feb 20, 2023 - Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
Knoxville, TN, USA
Partner Event
March 2023
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023 - Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023
Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, GA
The Annual WateReuse Symposium is the premier conference on water recycling — attracting more than 800 water professionals globally for knowledge-shar...
Event
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023 - Thursday, Mar 16, 2023
Online, Denver, CO
The supply and maintenance of safe water remain key requirements for public health. Please join AWWA for this event focused on both organic and inorga...
AWWA Conference
April 2023
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 - Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023
Minneapolis, MN, Minneapolis, MN
AWWA Conference
June 2023
Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 - Wednesday, Jun 14, 2023
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
The World's Premier Water Conference! ACE, where the water community comes together to learn, connect, and be inspired to solve global water challe...
AWWA Conference
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement