Events Calendar
Upcoming Events
July 2021
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 - Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Savannah, GA, Savannah, GA
Section Conference
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Jul 19, 2021 - Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
West Palm Beach, FL, West Palm Beach, FL
Registration opens in January 2021.
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Jul 26, 2021 - Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
Cincinnati, OH, Cincinnati, OH
Section Conference
Friday, July 30, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
August 2021
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Mobile, AL, Mobile, AL
Section Conference
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
Join us online.
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 - Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Hilton Atlanta, 255 Courtland St. NE, Atlanta, GA 30303
AWWA Conference
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Margaritaville, 494 Tan Tara Drive Osage Beach, MO
Section Conference
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Myrtle Beach Convention Center, 2101 North Oak Street Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
A joint conference hosted by SCAWWA and WEASC.
Section Conference
Monday, Aug 9, 2021 - Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Crowne Plaza Hotel, 3000 S. Dirksen Parkway, Springfield. IL
Section Conference
Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Chattanooga, TN, Chattanooga, TN
Section Conference
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
The Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa, One Borgata Way Atlantic City, NJ 08604
Section Conference
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Topeka Capitol Plaza / Stormont Vail Events Center, 1717 SW Topeka Boulevard Topeka, KS
Section Conference
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 - Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Roland E. Powell Convention Center, Ocean City, MD
Section Conference
September 2021
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 - Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Omni Mt. Washington Resort, Bretton Woods, NH
Section Conference
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 - Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
Arizona Grand Resort & Spa, 8000 Arizona Grand Pkwy, Phoenix, AZ 85044
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 - Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Amway Grand Plaza, 187 Monroe Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 - Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Duluth, MN, Duluth, MN
At this time, we anticipate holding an in-person conference. We continue to monitor circumstances and guidelines regarding the pandemic and will commu...
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 - Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
Section Conference
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 - Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
Section Conference
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 - Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Hyatt Regency Tulsa, 100 E 2nd St, Tulsa, OK 74103
Section Conference
November 2021
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 - Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
Tacoma, WA, Tacoma, WA
AWWA Conference
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 - Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Orlando, FL
Section Conference
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 - Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Austin, TX, Austin, TX
The North American Water Loss Conference & Exposition will take place in-person in Austin, TX.
AWWA Conference
June 2022
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 - Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
Henry B Gonzalez Convention Center , 900 E Market St, San Antonio, TX 78205
Come to ACE22 in San Antonio, Texas to connect with global water experts in every segment of the water industry. This is your opportunity to explore i...
AWWA Conference
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement