Events Calendar
Upcoming Events
October 2020
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 - Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 - Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Fredericton Convention Centre, 670 Queen St, Fredericton, NB E3B 1C2, Canada
The 2020 conference is cancelled.
Section Conference
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 - Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 - Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 - Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 - Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Seminar
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is part of a research series sponsored by AWWA Water Science and the Joint Section Research Committee.
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 - Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Seminar
Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Online, Denver, CO
A virtual roundtable dialogue presently jointly with NYU
AWWA Webinar
November 2020
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Raleigh Convention Center, 500 S Salisbury St, Raleigh, NC 27601
Celebrating our 100th annual conference.
Section Conference
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown, 201 N 17th St, Philadelphia, PA 19103
This conference for 2020 has been cancelled.
AWWA Conference
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 - Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Drinking water distribution system infrastructure is periodically taken out of service for repair, replacement, cleaning, or maintenance. The absence ...
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 - Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Mexico City, MX, Mexico City, MX
Section Conference
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Join us at the AWWA│SWAN International Smart Water Symposium to learn about and discuss data-driven solutions to global water challenges. The symposiu...
AWWA Conference
Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel, 1551 N Thoreau Dr., Schaumburg, IL 60173
This conference for 2020 is cancelled.
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, 1500 Masters Blvd, Championsgate, FL 33896
Join us at our annual conference in Championsgate, FL.
Section Conference
December 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar will familiarize attendees with the Source Water Protection Justification Toolkit, which is designed to help utilities implement or expan...
AWWA Webinar
Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Online Course
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Description coming soon. Sorry for the inconvenience.
AWWA Webinar
March 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 - Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Tampa, FL, 333 S. Franklin Street Tampa, FL 33602
The Global Excavation Safety Conference is the premiere international event dedicated to providing educational content and resources to help protect b...
Partner Event
June 2021
Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 - Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
San Diego Convention Center, 111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101
Come to ACE21 in San Diego, California to connect with global water experts in every segment of the water industry. This is your opportunity to explor...
AWWA Conference
August 2021
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Chattanooga, TN, Chattanooga, TN
The 2020 conference has been postponed to 2021.
Section Conference
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement