Events Calendar
Upcoming Events
July 2020
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
August 2020
Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 - Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020
Arthur R. Outlaw Mobile Convention Center, 1 S. Water St., Mobile, AL 36602
The 2020 conference has been cancelled.
Section Conference
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is part of a research series sponsored by AWWA Water Science and the Joint Section Research Committee.
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is part of a research series sponsored by AWWA Water Science and the Joint Section Research Committee.
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Presented by AMTA & AWWA
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar will familiarize attendees with the Source Water Protection Justification Toolkit, which is designed to help utilities implement or expan...
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 - Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza, 35 W 5th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202
In the interest of protecting public health, this event has been cancelled.
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 - Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
San Juan, PR, San Juan, PR
Section Conference
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Has your utility kicked off its asset management program with initial acceptance, but interest is waning? In this webinar, discover key elements, such...
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 - Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Tan-Tar-A, 494 Tan Tara Drive Osage Beach, MO
Section Conference
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 - Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
The Penn Stater Conference Center, 215 Innovation Blvd, State College, PA 16803
The 2020 conference is cancelled.
Section Conference
September 2020
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 - Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Hyatt Regency Wichita, 400 W Waterman St, Wichita, KS 67202
The 2020 conference has been cancelled.
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 - Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Roland E. Powell Convention Center, 4001 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842
The 2020 conference is cancelled.
Section Conference
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
With world population increasing and reliable freshwater supplies becoming more limited, desalination is a rapidly growing water supply alternative in...
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 - Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Section Conference
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 - Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 - Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 - Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 - Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 - Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 - Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Aberdeen, SD, Aberdeen, SD
Join us Sept. 16-18 in Aberdeen, SD.
Section Conference
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 - Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Omni Mt. Washington Resort, 310 Mount Washington Hotel Road, Bretton Woods, New Hampshire 03575
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 - Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 - Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 - Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
The 2020 conference is cancelled.
Section Conference
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar will provide a foundation for attendees to understand water reuse.
AWWA Webinar
October 2020
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 - Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Fargo, ND, Fargo, ND
Section Conference
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Utilities are using real-time hydraulic models to predict operational changes and respond to operational conditions more efficiently. Learn from three...
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Today’s water utilities are compelled to do more with less. Innovative solutions are needed to address ever-increasing challenges related to drinking ...
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 - Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Fredericton Convention Centre, 670 Queen St, Fredericton, NB E3B 1C2, Canada
The 2020 conference is cancelled.
Section Conference
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 - Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Hyatt Regency Tulsa, 100 E 2nd St, Tulsa, OK 74103
This year's conference has been cancelled.
Section Conference
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 - Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is important to promote awareness and adoption of the most current version for best-practice tools, keeping learners up to date on latest...
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 - Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Watershed protection and efforts to buffer military installations from encroachment may share similar conservation goals. This session will highlight ...
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 - Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
AWWA Online Course
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is part of a research series sponsored by AWWA Water Science and the Joint Section Research Committee.
AWWA Webinar
November 2020
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Raleigh Convention Center, 500 S Salisbury St, Raleigh, NC 27601
Celebrating our 100th annual conference.
Section Conference
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown, 201 N 17th St, Philadelphia, PA 19103
This conference for 2020 has been cancelled.
AWWA Conference
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 - Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Section Conference
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Drinking water distribution system infrastructure is periodically taken out of service for repair, replacement, cleaning, or maintenance. The absence ...
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 - Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Mexico City, MX, Mexico City, MX
Section Conference
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, 19000 University Avenue, Austin, TX 78705
Join us at the AWWA│SWAN International Smart Water Symposium to learn about and discuss data-driven solutions to global water challenges. The symposiu...
AWWA Conference
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 - Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel, 1551 N Thoreau Dr., Schaumburg, IL 60173
This conference for 2020 is cancelled.
AWWA Conference
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 - Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, 1500 Masters Blvd, Championsgate, FL 33896
Join us at our annual conference in Championsgate, FL.
Section Conference
December 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Description coming soon. Sorry for the inconvenience.
AWWA Webinar
March 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 - Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Tampa, FL, 333 S. Franklin Street Tampa, FL 33602
The Global Excavation Safety Conference is the premiere international event dedicated to providing educational content and resources to help protect b...
Partner Event
June 2021
Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 - Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
San Diego Convention Center, 111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101
Come to ACE21 in San Diego, California to connect with global water experts in every segment of the water industry. This is your opportunity to explor...
AWWA Conference
Advertisement