Events Calendar
Upcoming Events
February 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar will focus on the benefits of managing an asset management program.
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
Learn how to establish conservation framework and components of a successful water conservation/ efficiency program.
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 - Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, 900 Convention Center Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70130
Join AMTA and AWWA to explore how the latest developments in membrane technology can enhance water reliability and quality. Each year the conference r...
Partner Event
March 2019
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 - Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Renaissance Nashville Hotel, 611 Commerce St, Nashville, TN 37203
Over the past three decades, members of AWWA and WEF have established The Utility Management Conference™ as one of the leading, most informative, and ...
Partner Event
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar will provide an overview of how the Farm Bill conservation programs programs will work, how utilities can connect with their state conser...
AWWA Webinar
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort , 7000 N Resort Drive, Tucson, AZ 85750
Presenting solutions for balancing the benefits of conservation with the costs, managing water resources, sustainable utilities and infrastructure, ur...
AWWA Conference
April 2019
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, 7000 N Resort Drive Tuscon, AZ 85750
This three-day seminar provides guidance on how to evaluate financial policies and rate impacts to develop policies that are fair and objective, and o...
AWWA Seminar
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Zone 2 Facility, 5730 General Commerce Dr, Charlotte NC 28213
This seminar will help utilities establish accountability by giving attendees instruction on the AWWA Standard Water Audit compilation and data valida...
AWWA Seminar
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Utility Supply Co., 8787 American Blvd. Indianapolis, IN 46268
This two-day Customer Service Seminar addresses the challenges facing water utilities in the 21st century. The overall purpose of the seminar is to as...
AWWA Seminar
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 - Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Tampa Marriott Westshore , 1001 N Westshore Blvd, Tampa, FL 33607
The 2019 International Symposium on Waterborne Pathogens provides a comprehensive forum to exchange the latest information and cutting-edge ideas rela...
AWWA Conference
June 2019
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 - Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Colorado Convention Center, 700 14th St, Denver, CO 80202
Come to ACE19 in Denver, Colorado to connect with global water experts in every segment of the water industry. This is your opportunity to explore inn...
AWWA Conference
October 2019
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
City Hall -One Technology Center , 175 E. 2nd St., Tulsa, OK 74103
This two-day Customer Service Seminar addresses the challenges facing water utilities in the 21st century. The overall purpose of the seminar is to as...
AWWA Seminar
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Hyatt Regency at the Arch , 315 Chestnut St, St. Louis, MO 63102
Learn about and discuss solutions to water insfrastructure challenges, including the latest cost-effective strategies to manage aging infrastructure,...
AWWA Conference
November 2019
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 - Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Sheraton Dallas Hotel , 400 N Olive St, Dallas, TX 75201
This established and highly regarded conference provides a practical forum for a wide range of water technology professionals to exchange the latest r...
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 - Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Sheraton Dallas Hotel , 400 N Olive St, Dallas, TX 75201
This three-day seminar provides guidance on how to evaluate financial policies and rate impacts to develop policies that are fair and objective, and o...
AWWA Seminar
December 2019
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Renaissance Nashville Hotel, 611 Commerce St Nashville, TN 37203
The North American Water Loss Conference & Exposition will offer attendees more than 100 expert speakers covering approaches to reduce non-revenue wat...
AWWA Conference

Advertisement