Events Calendar
Upcoming Events
October 2019
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 - Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
Review the technologies available to track, monitor, and maintain equipment, and to represent, locate, and communicate with remote facilities and equi...
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 - Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
This course offers a unique combination of advanced process troubleshooting knowledge and introductory preparation for supervisory responsibilities.
AWWA Online Course
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 - Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Chateau on the Lake, Branson, MO
Section Conference
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Hyatt Regency at the Arch , 315 Chestnut St, St. Louis, MO 63102
Learn about and discuss solutions to water infrastructure challenges, including the latest cost-effective strategies to manage aging infrastructure, c...
AWWA Conference
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 - Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Town & Country Hotel, San Diego, CA
Section Conference
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 - Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Gateway Hotel & Conference Center, Ames, IA
Section Conference
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 - Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Somerset County Environmental Education Center, Somerset County NJ
This four-day course will introduce you to delineating wetlands using the Federal Interagency Wetland Delineation Manual, which is required for use in...
Event
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Somerset County Environmental Education Center, Somerset County NJ
Virtually all activities conducted in and around wetlands are regulated – from excavating underground storage tanks to soil compaction for paving a dr...
Event
Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar content is developed and presented by SL Environmental and will discuss the extent of PFAS contamination and regulation nationwide.
AWWA Webinar
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 - Friday, Nov 15, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
This course focuses on data management and will provide participants with an overview of information management technologies, both server-based and we...
AWWA Online Course
November 2019
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 - Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
Raleigh Convention Center, Raleigh, NC
Section Conference
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 - Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Sheraton Dallas Hotel , 400 N Olive St, Dallas, TX 75201
This established and highly regarded conference provides a practical forum for a wide range of water technology professionals to exchange the latest r...
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 - Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
Sheraton Dallas Hotel , 400 N Olive St, Dallas, TX 75201
This three-day seminar provides guidance on how to evaluate financial policies and rate impacts to develop policies that are fair and objective, and o...
AWWA Seminar
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 - Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Younges Conference Center, Kearney, NE
The Fall Conference is a combined event of the Nebraska chapters of the American Public Works Association (APWA), Water Environment Association (WEA),...
Section Conference
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 - Friday, Nov 8, 2019
Rutgers Continuing Education at The Atrium, Somerset, NJ
Whether you are a lake manager or a lake resident, an ecologist or an engineer, this popular two-day course is for you. From small ponds to large lake...
Event
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 - Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
Omni Houston Hotel, 4 Riverway, Houston, TX 77056
The American Water Summit gathers the most influential figures in water for two days of debate, networking and decision making at the highest level. I...
Partner Event
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Smart water and smart cities are the next evolution in AMI systems for utilities and describe a safe, effective, and innovative approach to managing w...
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Utility Operations Complex, 445 Maxwell Frye Road, Millersville, Maryland, 21108
The IT Forum is here to assist utilities by connecting them with their local peers, and providing education and understanding of new technology trends...
AWWA Seminar
Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
In this webinar presented by Hach, experts on disinfection will facilitate an interactive discussion beginning with a brief overview of the difference...
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
The Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati prioritizes investments in technology to run the smartest sewer system in the world. This webina...
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Community Engineering Corps (CECorps) advances local infrastructure solutions by providing pro-bono engineering services in partnership with communiti...
AWWA Webinar
December 2019
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Renaissance Nashville Hotel, 611 Commerce St Nashville, TN 37203
The North American Water Loss Conference & Exposition will offer attendees more than 100 expert speakers covering approaches to reduce non-revenue wat...
AWWA Conference
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 - Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Omni Orlando Resort at Champions Gate, Championsgate, FL
Section Conference
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
AICE19, 18.990 Latitude Banquets, Mumbai
Come to AICE19 to collaborate with policymakers, utilities, industries, practicing engineers and academicians to find innovative solutions for the cha...
AWWA Conference
February 2020
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 - Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
W Atlanta Downtown, 45 Ivan Allen Jr Blvd NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
Covering the latest innovations in treatment and monitoring technology, the 2020 International Symposium on Potable Reuse will attract water industry ...
AWWA Conference
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 - Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
W Atlanta Downtown, 45 Ivan Allen Jr Blvd NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
The International Symposium on Biological Treatment will explore the latest developments in biotreatment technology, operations and monitoring strateg...
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 - Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Hyatt Regency - Orange County, 11999 Harbor Blvd. Garden Grove, CA 92840
Water and wastewater managers and professionals will gather to hear the latest approaches, practices, processes, techniques, case studies, and researc...
AWWA Conference
March 2020
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 - Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Phoenix Convention Center, South Building, Phoenix, AZ
Join AMTA and AWWA to explore how the latest developments in membrane technology can enhance water reliability and quality. Each year the conference r...
AWWA Conference
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 - Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, 1300 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Presenting solutions for balancing the benefits of conservation with the costs, managing water resources, sustainable utilities and infrastructure, ur...
AWWA Conference
April 2020
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 - Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown, 1420 Stout St, Denver, CO 80202
The International Symposium on Inorganics encompasses a combination of technical presentations and in-depth discussions on the critical matters relate...
AWWA Conference
June 2020
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 - Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Orange County Convention Center, 9800 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819
Come to ACE20 in Orlando, Florida to connect with global water experts in every segment of the water industry. This is your opportunity to explore inn...
AWWA Conference
Advertisement
Advertisement