Events Calendar
Upcoming Events
August 2021
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Mobile, AL, Mobile, AL
Section Conference
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
Join us online.
AWWA Conference
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 - Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Hilton Atlanta, 255 Courtland St. NE, Atlanta, GA 30303
AWWA Conference
Friday, Aug 6, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 7, 2021
South Point Hotel and Conference Center, 9777 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Partner Event
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Myrtle Beach Convention Center, 2101 North Oak Street Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
A joint conference hosted by SCAWWA and WEASC.
Section Conference
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Margaritaville, 494 Tan Tara Drive Osage Beach, MO
Section Conference
Monday, Aug 9, 2021 - Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Crowne Plaza Hotel, 3000 S. Dirksen Parkway, Springfield. IL
Section Conference
Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Event
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 - Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Chattanooga, TN, Chattanooga, TN
Section Conference
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Event
Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 - Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Seminar
Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
The Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa, One Borgata Way Atlantic City, NJ 08604
Section Conference
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Topeka Capitol Plaza / Stormont Vail Events Center, 1717 SW Topeka Boulevard Topeka, KS
Section Conference
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 - Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Roland E. Powell Convention Center, Ocean City, MD
Section Conference
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Webinar
September 2021
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 - Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Omni Mt. Washington Resort, Bretton Woods, NH
Section Conference
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 - Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
Arizona Grand Resort & Spa, 8000 Arizona Grand Pkwy, Phoenix, AZ 85044
AWWA Conference
Monday, Sep 13, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach, VA
Section Conference
Monday, Sep 13, 2021 - Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Sep 13, 2021 - Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Online Course
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 - Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Amway Grand Plaza, 187 Monroe Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 - Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Duluth, MN, Duluth, MN
At this time, we anticipate holding an in-person conference. We continue to monitor circumstances and guidelines regarding the pandemic and will commu...
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 - Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
Section Conference
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 - Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center, Pierre, SD
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 - Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown, 1420 Stout St, Denver, CO 80202
AWWA Seminar
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 - Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Monona Terrace, Madison, WI
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 - Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Seminar
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 - Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Seminar
October 2021
Monday, Oct 4, 2021 - Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Online Course
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 - Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Zermatt Resort, Midway, UT
Section Conference
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 - Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Fargo, ND, Fargo, ND
Section Conference
Monday, Oct 18, 2021 - Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
Section Conference
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 - Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Hyatt Regency Tulsa, 100 E 2nd St, Tulsa, OK 74103
Section Conference
Monday, Oct 25, 2021 - Friday, Nov 12, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Online Course
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 - Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Cedar Rapids, IA, Cedar Rapids, IA
Section Conference
November 2021
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 - Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Online, Denver, CO
AWWA Conference
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 - Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
Tacoma, WA, Tacoma, WA
AWWA Conference
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 - Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Orlando, FL
Section Conference
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 - Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Austin, TX, Austin, TX
The North American Water Loss Conference & Exposition will take place in-person in Austin, TX.
AWWA Conference
June 2022
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 - Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
Henry B Gonzalez Convention Center , 900 E Market St, San Antonio, TX 78205
Come to ACE22 in San Antonio, Texas to connect with global water experts in every segment of the water industry. This is your opportunity to explore i...
AWWA Conference
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement