WUC Roster

Water Utility Council

2019-2020

*Kerr, Patrick J. (WUC Chair)

Chair, President and CEO
Baton Rouge Water Works Company
PO Box 96016
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70896-9016
225-231-0335
2nd term Exp: 6/22
pkerr@brwater.com

*Lyken, Ken (WUC Vice-Chair)

Director of Water & Wastewater Operations
Centennial Water & Sanitation District
62 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, Colo. 80129
720-884-9593
1st term Exp: 6/21
klykens@cwsdhrmd.org
  

*Elliot, Melissa, APR

Raftelis
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 850
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-305-1135
Term Exp: 6/20
melliott@raftelis.com
National Officers’ Representative

Alston, John

Water/Sewer Operations Superintendent
City of Bozeman Water Department
PO Box 4471
Bozeman, MT 59772-4471
406-582-3203
2nd term Exp: 6/22
jalston@bozeman.net

Benton, Terry

Vice President
SouthWest Water Company
6112 McCart Ave, Suite 203
Fort Worth, Texas 76133
214-283-5307
tbenton@swwc.com

NAWC Representative

Campbell, Reid

Director of Water Services
Halifax Water
P.O. Box 8388 RPO CSC
Halifax, NS B3K 5M1
Canada
902-490-4877
2nd term Exp: 6/20
reid.campbell@halifaxwater.ca

Jensen, Jeanne

CIP Projects Supervisor
Town of Gilbert
90 East Civic Center Drive
Gilbert, AZ  85296
480-503-6198
2nd term Exp: 6/21
Jeanne.Jensen@GilbertAZ.gov

Maddox, Charles R.

Water Regulatory Manager
Austin Water Utility
625 E 10th St.
Austin, TX  78701
512-972-0021
2nd term Exp: 6/20
charlie.maddox@austintexas.gov

Parks, Robert

Production Engineer
Independence Water Department
17221 East 23rd Street South
Independence, MO 64057
816-325-7702
1st term Exp: 6/22
rparks@indepmo.org

Walters, Robert

Assistant Manager
Davidson Water Inc
7040 Old US Hwy 52
Lexington, NC 27295
336-731-5526
2nd term Exp: 6/21
rwalters@davidsonwater.com

Wilson, Tim

Director of Water Production
Marshalltown Water Works
205 E. State St.
PO Box 1420
Marshalltown, IA  50158
641-753-3997
2nd term Exp: 6/20
tim@marshalltownwater.com

 

 

 

Cheng, Robert, Dr.

Assistant General Manager
Coachella Valley Water District
PO Box 1058
Coachella, CA 92236
760-398-2651
1st term Exp: 6/21
rcheng@cvwd.org

DeGraca, Andrew

Water Quality Division Director
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
1657 Rollins Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
650-652-3102
2nd term Exp: 6/21
adegraca@sfwater.org

DeLorenzo, Suzanne, Dr.

Water Quality Manager/Conservation Coordinator
Clackamas River Water
16670 SE 82nd Drive, PO Box 2439
Clackamas, OR 97015-2439
503-722-9241
1st term Exp: 6/22
sdelorenzo@crwater.com

Doll, Dennis

President &CEO
Middlesex Water Company
485C Route 1 South, Suite 400
Iselin, New Jersey 08830
732-638-7501
doll@middlesexwater.com
Water Research Foundation Liaison

*Donahue, John (Legislative Chair)

CEO
North Park Public Water District
1350 Turret Dr
Machesney Park, IL 61115-1419
815-988-1200
2nd term Exp: 6/22
jdonahue@northparkwater.org 

Forrest, Yvonne W.

Director Houston Water
City of Houston
611 Walker Street, 18th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
832-395-2847
2nd term Exp: 6/21
Yvonne.forrest@houstontx.gov

Fulgham, Paul

Public Works Director
Tremonton City
102 South Tremont St.
Tremonton, UT 84337
435-257-9471
fulgham@rwau.net
NRWA Representative

*Quirk, Nancy A. (Regulatory Chair)

General Manager
Green Bay Water Utility
631 S Adams St
Green Bay, WI 54305
920-448-3499
2nd term Exp: 6/20
NancyQu@greenbaywi.gov

Rowe, Nick

Senior Vice President, Central Division
American Water
2300 Richmond Road
Lexington, KY 40502
859-268-6333
1st term Exp: 6/21
nick.rowe@amwater.com

Rush, Paul

Deputy Commissioner
New York City Department of Environmental Protection
PO Box 358
Grahamsville, NY 12740
845-340-7800
1st term Exp: 6/20
prush@dep.nyc.gov
Special Appointment

Stevens, Charles G.

Water Utility Officer
KC Water
4800 E. 63rd St.
Kansas City, MO 64130
816-513-0279
charles.stevens@kcmo.org
AMWA Representative

*Sullivan, John P. (WUC Treasurer)

Chief Engineer
Boston Water and Sewer Commission
980 Harrison Ave.
Boston, MA 02119
617-989-7444
1st term Exp: 6/22
Sullivanjp@bwsc.org
 

** Mehan, G. Tracy

Executive Director
AWWA, Government Affairs Office
1300 Eye Street NW, Suite 701
Washington, DC 20005
202-628-8303
tmehan@awwa.org
Staff Advisor

*Executive Committee

**Non Voting 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement