Staff Leadership

David B. LaFrance David B. LaFrance
Chief Executive Officer
Paula I. MacIlwainePaula I. MacIlwaine
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Tracy MehanG. Tracy Mehan, III
Executive Director,
Government Affairs
Washington, D.C.
Kevin MannKevin Mann
Chief Financial Officer

April DeBakerApril DeBaker
Director of Conferences
and Events

Susan FranceschiSusan Franceschi
Chief Membership Officer

Barb MartinBarb Martin
Director of Engineering and Technical Services
Greg KailGreg Kail
Director of Communications

Steve ViaSteven Via
Director of Federal Relations
Ron McDonaldRon McDonald
Director of Human Resources

Zsolt SilbererZsolt Silberer
Director of Publications
JoAnn SpinnatoJoAnn Spinnato
Director of Sales