Treatment Program Subscribers

Partnership Treatment Program Subscribers

(As of October 2020)


Birmingham Water Works Board
City of Madison Water & Wastewater
Decatur Water Department


City of Chandler
Epcor Water - Arizona


Beaver Water District
Central Arkansas Water
Searcy Water Utilities


Alameda County Water District
California Water Service Company
City of Escondido
City of Fairfield
City of Napa
City of Redding
City of Vallejo Water Department
Coastside County Water Diestrict
Contra Costa Water District
East Bay Municipal Utility District
Golden State Water Company
Long Beach Water Department
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
Modesto Regional Water Treatment Plant
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
San Jose Water Company
Zone 7 Water Agency


Aurora Water Department
Centennial Water & Sanitation District
City of Boulder Department of Public Works
City of Broomfield
City of Cripple Creek
City of Fort Collins
City of Glenwood Springs
City of Golden PW/WTP
City of Grand Junction
City of Longmont
City of Loveland
City of Thornton
City of Westminster Utilities
Clifton Water District
Colorado Springs Utilities
Denver Water
Erie Water Department
Left Hand Water District
Montezuma Water Company
Parker Water & Sanitation District
Upper Eagle Regional Water Authority
Ute Water Conservancy District


Aquarion Water Company
Connecticut Water Company
The Metropolitan District


Wilmington Water Department

District of Columbia

US Army Corps - Washington Aqueduct


American Water - Acciona Aqua
Tampa Water Department


Atlanta-Fulton County Water Treatment Plant
Cartersville Water Department
City of North Augusta Public Utilities
City of Thomaston
Columbus Water Works
Douglasville Douglas County Water & Sewer Authority


Aqua Illinois, Inc.
Aurora Water Department
Central Lake County Joint Action Water Agency
City of Chicago Water Department
City of Moline Water Division
Illinois American Water
Village of Glencoe
Village of Westmont
Village of Wilmette


Citizens Energy Group
Fort Wayne City Utilities
Indiana American Water


City of Ames
City of Wahpeton Water Supply
Iowa American Water


City of Wichita Water & Sewer Department
Kansas City Board of Public Utilities
Lawrence Water & Sewer Department


Frankfort Electric & Water
Henderson Water Utility
Kentucky American Water
Louisville Water Company
Paducah Water


City of Rockville DPW
Maryland American Water
Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission


Brunswick & Topsham Water District


Ann Arbor Public Services
Great Lakes Water Authority


Elk River Municipal Utilities
Saint Paul Regional Water Services
Saint Cloud Public Utilities


City of St. Louis Water Division
City Utilities of Springfield
KC Water
Missouri American Water


Metropolitan Utilities District


Las Vegas Valley Water District
Truckee Meadows Water Authority

New Hampshire

City of Concord General Services
Manchester Water Works
Pennichuck Water Works, Inc. 

New Jersey

American Water (North Brunswick NJ Water Treatment)
Brick Township Municipal Utilities
Middlesex Water Company
New Jersey American Water

New Mexico

Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority

New York

City of Rochester Bureau of Water
Mohawk Valley Water Authority
Monroe County Water Authority
Onondaga County Water Authority
Queensbury Water Department
Village of Ossining Water Department

North Carolina

Brunswick County Public Works
Cape Fear Public Utilities Authority
Charlotte Water
City of Greensboro Water Department
City of Mount Holly
City of Raleigh
City of Sanford
Durham Department of Water Management
Fayetteville Public Works
Greenville Utilities Commission
Harnett County Department of Public Utilities
Kerr Lake Regional Water System
Orange Water & Sewer Authority
Town of Cary

Nova Scotia, Canada

Halifax Regional Water Commission


Aqua Ohio Water Company
Avon Lake Regional Water
Cleveland Division of Water
Dayton Water Department
Lake County Department of Utilities


City of Oklahoma City
City of Shawnee
Tulsa Metropolitan Utility Authority

Ontario, Canada

Chatham-Kent Public Utilities Commission 
Regional Municipality of Halton
Veolia Water Canada


City of The Dalles
Grants Pass Public Works


Allentown Municipal Water System 
Aqua America, Inc.
Blossburg Water Authority
Borough of Birdsboro
Borough of Chambersburg
Borough of East Greenville
Borough of Lewistown
Brodhead Creek Regional Authority
Cambria Township Water Authority
Capital Region Water
Carlisle Borough Municipal Authority
Charleroi Borough Water Authority
Chester Water Authority
City of Bethlehem
City of Philadelphia
Derry Borough Municipal Authority
Downingtown Municipal Water Authority
Elizabethtown Area Water Authority
Ephrata Area Joint Authority
Galeton Borough Authority
Gallitzin Water Authority
Gettysburg Municipal Authority
Harrison Township Water Authority
Highland Sewer & Water Authority
Hooversville Borough Water System
Huntingdon Borough Water Plant
Jersey Shore Area Joint Water Authority
Jim Thorpe Water Department
Kittanning Suburban Joint Water Authority
Mahanoy Township Authority
Meyersdale Municipal Authority
Middleburg Municipal Authority
Mifflintown Municipal Authority
Millersburg Area Authority
Moon Township Municipal Authority
Municipal Authority Borough of Mansfield
Municipal Authority of Portage
Municipal Authority of the Township of Robinson
Municipal Authority of Union City
Northampton Borough Municipal Authority
North East Borough Water Department
Oakmont Water Authority
Pennsylvania American Water
Pike Township Municipal Authority
Pittsburgh Water & Sewer Authority
Pottstown Water Plant
Reading Area Water Authority
Red Lion Municipal Authority
Schuylkill County Municipal Authority
Shamokin Dam Borough
Shenandoah Municipal Water Authority
Spring Township Municipal Authority
State College Borough Water Authority
Waynesboro Borough Authority
Western Berks Water Authority
Williamsport Municipal Water Authority
Williamstown Borough Authority
Wrightsville Water Supply
York Water Company

South Carolina

Anderson Regional Joint Water System
Beaufort Jasper Water Authority
Charleston Water System
City of Clinton Utilities
City of Columbia Water Works
City of Newberry
City of Orangeburg DPU
Easley Combined Utilities
Georgetown County Water & Sewer District
Grand Strand Water & Sewer
Greenville Water
Greenwood Commissioners of Public Works
Santee Cooper Regional Water System
Spartanburg Water
Startex Jackson Wellford & Duncan Water District
Woodruff-Roebuck Water District

South Dakota

City of Yankton


City of Kingsport
Clarksville Gas & Water Department
Murfreesboro Water Resources Department
Nashville Metro Water & Sewer
Tennessee American Water
Tulsa Metropolitan Utility Authority


Austin Water
City of Houston
Dallas Water Utilities
El Paso Water
North Texas Municipal Water
Tyler Water Department


Central Utah Water Conservancy District
Metropolitan Water District of Salt Lake & Sandy
Park City Municipal Corporation
Salt Lake City Public Utilities
Washington County Water Conservancy District


Appomattox River Water Authority
Aqua Virginia
Chesapeake Department of Public Utilities
County of Chesterfield 
County of Gloucester
Newport News Waterworks Department
Spotsylvania County Department of Public Utilities
Town of Culpeper
Winchester Public Utilities Department


Burlington Public Works
Champlain Water District


City of Bellingham
Everett Public Works Department


Cudahy Water Utility

West Virginia

Clarksburg Water Board
West Virginia American Water