Section DMIC Chairs

Section Diversity Member & Inclusion Committee Chairs

Arizona Section
J. Douglas Kobrick, PE, BCEE, Hazen and Sawyer

Atlanta Canada Section
Dallys Serracin-Pitti

California-Nevada Section
Felicia L.B. James, Carollo Engineers Inc.

Chesapeake Section
Rebecca Jimenez, Black and Veatch

Connecticut Section
Carolyn Giampe, Aquarion Water Co. of Connecticut 

Georgia Section
Paula Days, AECOM

Hawaii Section
Kathryn Yoshimura, Honolulu Board of Water Supply

Illinois Section
Robyn L. Doescher

Kansas Section
Denise M. Friday, City of Olathe - Water Production

Kentucky/Tennessee Section
RJ Sherman

Michigan Section
Terri Tabor-Conerway, Great Lake Water Authority

Minnesota Section
Michelle Stockness, Barr Engineering Co.

Missouri Section
Heather Gipp, Crawford, Murphy and Tilly, Inc.

New England Water Works Assn., A Section of AWWA
Ms. Michelle Waters-Ekanem, Mass Department of Environmental Protection

North Carolina Section
Erin Gallimore

Ohio Section
Savina Phillips, Cleveland Water

Ontario AWWA
Priya Persaud, Region of Peel

Pacific Northwest Section
Ronda Farmer, Spanaway Water Company

Texas AWWA
Dedra Ecklund, Lockwood Andrews & Newman, Inc.