Events Calendar
We found 42 events between 7/16/2020 and 10/21/2020 Show all Events
Jul13
Section Conference
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 - Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Jul20
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 - Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
Jul22
Partner Event
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 - Friday, Jul 24, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Jul22
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
The main takeaway from this webinar will be how participants can apply what other utilities are doing with regard to PFAS (treatment, testing, messagi...
Jul23
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Water and wastewater utilities need a comprehensive succession plan to ensure business operations continue seamlessly when employees leave or retire, ...
Jul28
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Jul29
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is intended to provide a "blueprint" for program managers to properly implement an effective program through the identification of requir...
Jul30
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Aug1
Partner Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Aug4
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is part of a research series sponsored by AWWA Water Science and the Joint Section Research Committee.
Aug5
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is part of a research series sponsored by AWWA Water Science and the Joint Section Research Committee.
Aug6
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Aug11
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Presented by AMTA & AWWA
Aug12
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar will familiarize attendees with the Source Water Protection Justification Toolkit, which is designed to help utilities implement or expan...
Aug13
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Aug14
AWWA Webinar
Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Aug18
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Aug19
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Has your utility kicked off its asset management program with initial acceptance, but interest is waning? In this webinar, discover key elements, such...
Aug20
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Aug25
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Sep9
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
With world population increasing and reliable freshwater supplies becoming more limited, desalination is a rapidly growing water supply alternative in...
Sep13
Section Conference
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 - Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Sep14
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 - Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
Sep14
Section Conference
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 - Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Sep14
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 - Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
Sep15
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 - Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Sep16
Section Conference
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 - Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Sep16
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Sep22
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 - Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Sep22
Section Conference
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 - Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Sep29
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Sep30
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar will provide a foundation for attendees to understand water reuse.
Oct5
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 - Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
Oct7
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Oct13
Section Conference
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 - Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Oct14
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Utilities are using real-time hydraulic models to predict operational changes and respond to operational conditions more efficiently. Learn from three...
Oct15
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Today’s water utilities are compelled to do more with less. Innovative solutions are needed to address ever-increasing challenges related to drinking ...
Oct19
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 - Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
This is an online instructor-facilitated class. You may structure the course to your own schedule but will be required to complete the course by a spe...
Oct20
AWWA Webinar
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
This webinar is important to promote awareness and adoption of the most current version for best-practice tools, keeping learners up to date on latest...
Oct21
Section Conference
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 - Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Online, Denver, CO
Virtual
Oct21
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Watershed protection and efforts to buffer military installations from encroachment may share similar conservation goals. This session will highlight ...
Advertisement