Events Calendar
We found 10 events between 6/26/2019 and 9/26/2019 Show all Events
Jun27
AWWA Webinar
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Online, Denver, CO
Jul11
Event
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Online, Denver, CO
Learn more about Core Growth: Building Water’s Future Leaders, a six-month learning program for emerging water sector leaders whose span of influence ...
Jul22
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 - Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
Refresh your skills while learning how to prepare for the certification test. This course introduces the basic functions and responsibilities of Level...
Jul24
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Viewers will learn easy-to-follow steps to take toward creating their own succession plans. They will also receive a self-assessment worksheet to help...
Aug14
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Find out about the latest resources to help Small Systems provide safe water to their communities.
Aug28
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
With today’s heightened focus on conservation and water-use efficiency, water utilities are recognizing the effect that rate and charges can have on c...
Sep9
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 - Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
This course introduces water operations personnel to various water treatment processes, their uses, characteristics, sizing, and calculations.
Sep11
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Effective condition assessment allows managers and engineers to discern which mains need attention and which can be left in place longer. Condition as...
Sep16
AWWA Online Course
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 - Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Online, Denver, CO
Learn about SCADA systems in detail, including terms, drawing symbols and naming standards, sample diagrams, descriptions of components and features.
Sep18
AWWA Webinar
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Online, Denver, CO
Join this presentation to learn how your distribution system model can be extended to predict water quality from disinfectant concentrations to disinf...
Advertisement
Advertisement