Water and Wastewater Agency Response Network  logo

WARN Regions

Region 1

Connecticut

Tom Barger
tbarger@rwater.com
203.401.2710
www.ctwarn.org

WARN #19: January 2008
Signatories: 17 (55% State population)

New Hampshire

Johnna McKenna
jmckenna@des.state.nh.us
603.271.7017
www.nhwarn.org

WARN #20: January 2008
Signatories: 88 (49% State population)

Maine

Daniel R. Wells
winutil@fairpoint.net
207.377.2712
www.mewarn.org

WARN #36: December 2008
Signatories: Not reported

 

Rhode Island

David Aucoin
daucoin@narrabay.com
401.461.8848 x418
www.riwarn.org

WARN #13: October 2007
Signatories: 36 (60% State population)

Massachusetts

Savas Danos
sdanos@lelwd.com
978.540.2222
www.mawarn.org

WARN #17: May 2007
Signatories: 49 (25% State population)

Vermont

Dick Pratt
dickp@cwd-h2o.org
802-864-7454 x126
www.vtwarn.org

WARN #25: April 2008
Signatories: 24 (35% State population)

FEMA contacts for Region I

Region 2

New Jersey

Rick Howlett
rick@njwater.org
609.242.7111
www.njwarn.org

WARN #46: March 2010
Signatories: 4 (__% State population)

New York

Connie Schreppel
cschreppel@mvwa.us
315.792.0317
www.nywarn.org

WARN #18: December 2007
Signatories: 95 (29% State population *less NYC)

FEMA contacts for Region II

Region 3

Delaware

Rob Penman
rpenman@artesianwater.com
302-453-6946

WARN #49: April 2013
Signatories: 7 ( __% state population)

Pennsylvania

Mark Nicely
mnicely@foxchapelwater.com
412.963.0212
www.pawarn.org

WARN #11: June 2007
Signatories: 44 (59% State population)
 

National Capital Region

Steve Bieber
sbieber@mwcog.org
202.962.3219
www.ncrwarn.org

WARN #40: April 2009
Signatories: 5 (72% NCR population)
 

Virginia

Jerry Higgins
jhiggins@h2o4u.org
540.230.1538
www.vawarn.org

WARN #41: November 2009
Signatories: 20 (44% State population)

Maryland

Stephen Gerwin
sgerwin@howardcountymd. gov
410.313.4912
www.mdwarn.org

WARN #44: November 2009
Signatories: 14 (69% State population)

West Virginia

Bonnie Serrett
muzzleloader@suddenlink.net
304.335.2305
www.wvwarn.org

WARN #37: January 2009
Signatories: 48 (34% State population)

FEMA contacts for Region III

Region 4

Alabama

Buddy Morgan
tmorgan@mwwssb.com
334.206.1607

WARN #7: April 2007 
Signatories: Not reported

Mississippi

TBD



WARN #__:
Signatories: N/A

Florida

Scott Kelly
sdkelly@wpb.org
561.822.1400
www.flawarn.org

WARN #2: April 2005
Signatories: 226 (75% state population)

North Carolina

Mike Richardson
michael.richardson@cfpua.org
910.332.6723
www.NCWaterWARN.org

WARN #28: June 2008
Signatories: 23 (28% state population)

Georgia

Sandy Smith
sasmith2@dekalbcountyga.gov
770.391.6040
www.gawarn.org

WARN #6: April 2007
Signatories: Not reported

South Carolina

Kyle Lindsay
kylel@re-wa.org
864.299-4040 x333
www.scwarn.org

WARN #5: April 2007
Signatories: Not reported

Kentucky

Glen Mudd
gmudd@lwcky.com
502.569.0859
www.kywarn.org

WARN #16: November 2007
Signatories: Not reported 

Tennessee

Hal Balthrop
hal.balthrop@nashville.gov
615.862.4847
www.tnwarn.org

WARN #24: April 2008
Signatories: 13 (18% state population)

FEMA contacts for Region IV

Region 5

Illinois

Jim Strutz
JimStrutz@isawwa.org
866.521.3595

www.ilwarn.org

WARN #41: May 2009
Signatories: 115 (74% State population)

Minnesota

Pete Moulton
petem@saintpetermn.gov
507.469.0761
www.mnwarn.org

WARN #21: February 2008
Signatories: 157 (29% State population)

Indiana

Jaimie Foreman
Jforeman@carmel.in.gov
317.571.4144
www.inwarn.org

WARN #12: August 2007
Signatories: 65 (37% State population)

Ohio

Randy Gilbert
GilbertR@mcohio.org
937.781.2625
www.ohwarn.org

WARN #14: November 2007
Signatories: 28 (35% State population)

Michigan

Tim Neumann
tneumann@mrwa.net
989.539.4111
www.miwarn.org

WARN #35: December 2008
Signatories: 11 (6% State population)

Wisconsin

              
Joel Lemke
jlemke@stevenspoint.com
715.435.5266
www.wiswarn.org

WARN #34: September 2008
Signatories: 21 (28% State population)

FEMA contacts for Region V

Region 6

Arkansas

Thad Luther
Thad.Luther@carkw.com
501.377.1220
www.arwarn.org

WARN #27: June 2008
Signatories: Not reported

Oklahoma

Monty Elder
Monty.elder@deq.ok.gov
405.702.9132
www.soonerwarn.org

WARN #29: June 2008
Signatories: 41 (24% State population)

Louisiana

Pat Credeur
pclrwa@centurytel.net
337.738.2896
www.lawarn.org

WARN #4: August 2006
Signatories: 34 (33% State population)

Texas

Richard Talley
richard.talley@fortworthgov.org
866.9TXWARN (866.989.9276)
www.txwarn.org

WARN #3: December 2005
Signatories: 778 (76% State population)

New Mexico

Don Cole 
doncole2000@msn.com
505-429-6326

WARN #39:
April 2009
Signatories: Not reported

 

FEMA contacts for Region VI

Region 7

Iowa

John Lins
lins@dmww.com
515.323.6234
www.iowarn.org

WARN #38: April 2009
Signatories: 13 (21% State population)

Missouri

Randy Norden
rnorden@moruralwater.org
417.988.9911
www.mowarn.org

WARN #47: April 2010
Signatories: 7 (1% State population)

Kansas

Jim Brummer
jimb@hutchgov.com
620.694.1900

www.kswarn.org

WARN #32: October 2008
Signatories: Not reported

Nebraska

Eric Melcher
waterdept@cityofaurora.org
402.694.6992
www.newarn.org

WARN #26: May 2008
Signatories: Not reported

FEMA contacts for Region VII

Region 8

Colorado

Rebecca Martinez
rebecca.martinez@denverwater.org
303.607.3160
www.cowarn.org

WARN #15: November 2007
Singnatories: 45 (90% State population)

South Dakota

Brad Lawerence
bradL@fortpierre.com
605.223.7690

www.sdwarn.org

WARN #22: March 2008
Singnatories: 86 (29% State population)

Montana

Mike Jacobson
mjacobson@greatfallsmt.net
406.727.1325
www.mtwarn.org

WARN #42: June 2009
Signatories: Not reported

Utah

Dale Pierson
dale.pierson@rwau.net
801.756.5123
www.utwarn.org

WARN #10: May 2007
Signatories: 25 (32% State pop.)

North Dakota

Greg Wavra
gwavra@nd.gov
701.328.5224
www.ndwarn.org

WARN #33: November 2008
Signatories: 11 ( 15% State population)

Wyoming

Brad Brooks
bbrooks@cheyennebopu.org
307.637.6471
www.wyowarn.org

WARN #30: August 2008
Signatories: 8 (40% State population)

FEMA Contacts for Region VIII

Region 9

Arizona

Steve Shepard
sshepard@metrowater.com
520.877.1133
www.azwarn.org

WARN #23: March 2008
Signatories: 17 (72% State population)

Hawaii

Michael Miyahira
michael.miyahira@doh.hawaii.gov
808-586-4258


WARN #50: April 2013
Signatories: 3 (_ % State population)

California

Ray Riordan
rayriordan@comcast.net
925.830.9180
www.calwarn.org

WARN #1: 1992, revised 2007
Signatories: 255 (90% State population)

Nevada

Mike Ariztia
mariztia@svgid.com
775.673.2253
www.nvwarn.org

WARN #9: May 2007
Signatories: Not reported

FEMA contacts for Region IX

Region 10

Alaska

Daniel Monteleone
dan.monteleone@alaska.gov
907.338.1482
www.awwma.org/AKWARN/akwarn.html

WARN #48: March 2011
Signatories: 3 ( 9% State population)

Oregon

Ken Schlegel
schlegelk@cleanwaterservices.org
503.681.5125
www.orwarn.org

WARN #8: May 2007
Signatories: 96 (65% State population)

Idaho

Shelly Roberts
sroberts@idahoruralwater.com
208.343.7001
www.idwarn.org

WARN #31: August 2008
Signatories: 11 (35% State population)

Washington

Dave Brown
david.brown@yakimawa.gov
509.575.6204
http://www.wawarn.org/


WARN #43: July 2009
Signatories: 49 (40% State population)

FEMA contacts for Region X

Region Canada

Alberta

Elizabeth Clark
elizabeth.clark@calgary.ca
 403.268.4592
www.abwarn.org

Canadian WARN #1: September 2007
Signatories: 8 ( __% Population)

Nova Scotia

TBD
www.nswarn.org



WARN #__:

Signatories: 

British Columbia

TBD
www.bcwarn.org



WARN #__:
 
Signatories: 

Ontario

Patricia Skopelianos
pskopelianos@puc.org
705.748.9301 x1258
www.onwarn.org

WARN #2: August 2012
Signatories: 12 ( __% Population)

Manitoba

TBD
www.mbwarn.org

WARN #__: 
Signatories: 

Prince Edwards Island

TBD
www.pewarn.org

WARN #__: 
Signatories: 

New Brunswick

TBD
www.nbwarn.org

WARN #__: 
Signatories: 

Quebec

TBD
www.qcwarn.org

WARN #__: 
Signatories: 

Newfoundland and Labrador

TBD
www.nblwarn.org

WARN #__: 
Signatories: 

Saskatchewan

TBD
www.skwarn.org

WARN #__: 
Signatories: 

 

Advertise With Us